Functional Divisions 2022

Functional Divisions 2022

Name Designation Phone no. (Office) Email
Mr. Lavanya Kulshrestha Chief General Manager & C.F.O., Finance & Accounts, Legal, PR, Secretarial, Purchase, Civil, IT and iCEM (079) 27912746 fink@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Hitendrakumar K Joshi Senior General Manager (Tech)  All technical division (except IT & Civil), B.D. Cell, ISO & Safety, Sales & Marketing, HR & Administration, Joint Ventures, CSR, MDO, New & upcoming projects (079) 2791 0096 tech@gmdcltd.com
bdcell@gmdcltd.com
csr@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Janardan N Dave General Manager (Power , Electrical, M&M) (079) 2791 2962 power@gmdcltd.com
Mrs. Anupma K Iyer General Manager (Accounts) (079) 2791 0906 akiyer@gmdcltd.co.in
Mr. Vrajlal V Sangani General Manager (HRD) (079) 2791 0090 persn@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Chirag A Shah General Manager (Environment) (079) 2791 2465 env@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Nitin S Joshi General Manager (IT) (079) 2791 3891 comp@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Rajatkumar K Dash General Manager (Sales & Marketing and ISO Safety) (079) 2791 2760 sales@gmdcltd.com
gandhinagar@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Swagat S Ray General Manager (Project Planning & Development) (079) 2791 2443 ppd@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Piyush R Shah I/C General Manager (Geology) (079) 2791 2322 geo@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Joel S Evans Company Secretary & PR (079) 2791 3200 cosec@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Durgesh S Shah SENIOR MANAGER.CIVIL (079) 2791 2385 civil@gmdcltd.com
Project Functional Head
Name Designation & Project Phone No.(Office) Email
Mr. Birendrakumar R Mahato General Manager
Lignite Project, Bhavnagar
(0278) 2883100 bhavnagar@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Hiteshkumar G Dave I/C. General Manager
Lignite Project, Panandhro
(02839) 294429 panandhro@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Devisingh B Bhayal I/C. General Manager
Lignite Project, Mata No Madh
(02839) 275622 matamadh@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Sureshkumar M Joshi General Manager
Bauxite Project, Gadhsisa
(02834) 282337-310 gadhsisa@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Deepak K Vyas General Manager
Fluorspar Project, Kadipani
(02669) 274221 kadiapni@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Narendra B Patel I/C General Manager
Manganese Project, Shivrajpur
(02676) 243604 shivrajpur@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Shaileshkumar D Jagani Dy. General Manager (Mines) Coal-I
Lignite Project, Rajpardi
(02645) 240185 rajpardi@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Pulak A Mathur General Manager
Lignite Project, Umarsar
(02839) 293693 umarsar@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Amishkumar K Makadia General Manager
Lignite Project, Tadkeshwar
(02623) 292145 tadkeshwar@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Amishkumar K Makadia General Manager
Bauxite Project, Bhatia
97277 92724 bhatia@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Dinesh S Makwana I/C General Manager (PP)
ATPS, Nani Chher
(02839) 251011 atps@gmdcltd.com