Functional Divisions 2021

Functional Divisions 2021

Name Designation Phone No. Email
Mr. Lavanya Kulshrestha Chief General Manager & C.F.O., (079) 27912746 fink@gmdcltd.com
Head of Finance & Accounts Division, HR, Purchase, Civil, Legal, PR, IT, Secratrial
Mr. Hitendrakumar Kishorechandra Joshi Sr. General Manager (Tech) (079) 2791 0096 hkjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in
Mr. Amishkumar Kantilal Makadia General Manager (Tech), Marketing & Sales except Lignite, CSR, BD Cell (079) 2791 2747 bdcell@gmdcltd.com
csr@gmdcltd.com
Mrs. Anupma Kartick Iyer General Manager (Accounts) (079) 2791 0906 akiyer@gmdcltd.co.in
Mr. Deepak Krishna Vyas General Manager (ISO, Safety) 97277 92841 gandhinagar@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Janardan Nandlalbhai Dave General Manager (Power, Electrical, M&M) (079) 2791 2962 power@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Vrajlal Vallabhbhai Sangani General Manager (HRD) (079) 2791 0090 persn@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Chirag Arvindkumar Shah General Manager (Environment & Geo) (079) 2791 2465 env@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Nitin Joshi General Manager (IT) (079) 2791 3891 comp@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Pulak Arun Mathur General Manager (Tech) Metal Projects & Marketing & Sales of Lignite, Joint Ventures and associates. (079) 2791 0326
sales@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Shailesh Dadubhai Dav Deputy General Manager (HRD) (079) 2791 2443 persn@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Joel Evans Company Secretary & PR (079) 2791 1151 cosec@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Durgesh Sumanchandra Shah Senior Manager (Civil) (079) 2791 2385 civil@gmdcltd.com
Project Functional Head
Name Designation & Project Phone No. Email
Mr. Neeraj S. Pareek I/C. General Manager (0278) 2883100 bhavnagar@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Bhavnagar -
Mr. R.K. Das General Manager (02839) 293693 umarsar@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Umarsar -
Mr. S.M. Joshi General Manager (02834) 282337-310 gadhsisa@gmdcltd.com
Calcined Bauxite Project, Gadhsisa -
Mr. N.B. Patel General Manager   [Project Incharge] (02669) 274221 kadiapni@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Kadipani -
Mr. N.B. Patel General Manager (02676) 243604 shivrajpur@gmdcltd.com
Manganese Project, Shivrajpur -
Mr. Swagat Ray General Manager (02645) 240185 rajpardi@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Rajpardi -
Mr. B.R. Mahato General Manager (02839) 294429 panandhro@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Panandhro -
Mr. Nagendra Mupkalwar I/C General Manager (02623) 292145 tadkeshwar@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Tadkeshwar -
Mr Pulak Arun Mathur General Manager  [Project In Charge] (079) 27910326 bhatia@gmdcltd.com
Bauxite Project, Bhatia -
Mr. Janardan Nandlalbhai Dave General Manager (PP) (02839) 251011 atps@gmdcltd.com
ATPS, Nani Chher power@gmdcltd.com
Mr. D. B. Bhayal I/C General Manager (02839)  275622 matamadh@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Mata No Madh