Functional Divisions 2020

Functional Divisions 2020

Name Designation Phone No.
(Office)
Email
Mr. Lavanya Kulshrestha Chief General Manager & C.F.O.,
Head of Finance & Accounts Division, HR, Purchase, Civil
(079) 27912746 fink@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Anilkumar Murarilal Garg Senior General Manager (Tech)
Head of Technical Division, & Joint Ventures
(079) 27910096 tech@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Janardan Nandlalbhai Dave General Manager (Power, Electrical, M&M) (079) 2791 2962 power@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Amishkumar Kantilal Makadia General Manager (Lignite Project), Marketing & Sales except Lignite, CSR (079) 2791 2747 lignite@gmdcltd.com,
csr@gmdcltd.com
Mrs. Anupma Kartick Iyer General Manager (Accounts) (079) 2791 0906 akiyer@gmdcltd.co.in
Mr. Deepak Krishna Vyas General Manager (ISO, Safety) 97277 92841 gandhinagar@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Joel Evans Company Secretary & PR (079) 2791 1151 cosec@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Vrajlal Vallabhbhai Sangani General Manager (HRD) (079) 2791 0090 persn@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Chirag Arvindkumar Shah General Manager (Environment) (079) 2791 1610 env@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Nitin Joshi General Manager (IT) 95940 20444 comp@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Shailesh Dadubhai Dav Deputy General Manager (HRD) (079) 2791 2443 persn@gmdcltd.com
Mr. P.A. Mathur Dy. General Manager (Mines) Metal-I, BD Cell & Marketing & Sales of Lignite, Joint Ventures and associates. (079) 2791 0326 bdcell@gmdcltd.com
sales@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Durgesh Sumanchandra Shah Senior Manager (Civil) (079) 2791 2385 civil@gmdcltd.com
Project Functional Head
Name Designation & Project Phone No.
(Office)
Email
Mr. Neeraj S. Pareek I/C. General Manager (0278) 2883100 bhavnagar@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Bhavnagar -
Mr. H.K. Joshi Senior General Manager (02839) 294429 panandhro@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Panandhro -
Mr. R.K. Dash General Manager (02839) 275622 matamadh@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Mata No Madh -
Mr. S.M. Joshi General Manager (02834) 282337-310 gadhsisa@gmdcltd.com
Calcined Bauxite Project, Gadhsisa -
Mr. N.B. Patel I/C. General Manager (02669) 274221 kadiapni@gmdcltd.com
Flurspar Project, Kadipani -
Mr. N.B. Patel I/C. General Manager (02676) 243604 shivrajpur@gmdcltd.com
Manganese Project, Shivrajpur -
Mr. Swagat Ray General Manager (02645) 240185 rajpardi@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Rajpardi -
Mr. B.R. Mahato General Manager (02839) 293693 umarsar@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Umarsar -
Mr. D.B. Bhayal I/C. General Manager (02623) 292145 tadkeshwar@gmdcltd.com
Lignite Project, Tadkeshwar -
Mr. S.G. Patel General Manager 97277 92724 bhatia@gmdcltd.com
Bauxite Project, Bhatia -
Mr. Janardan Nandlalbhai Dave General Manager (PP) (02839) 251011 atps@gmdcltd.com
ATPS, Nani Chher power@gmdcltd.com