About GMDC

Functional Divisions 2019

Name Designation Phone No.
(Office)
Phone No.(Residence) Email
Mr. Lavanya Kulshrestha Chief General Manager & C.F.O. Head of Finance & Accounts, HR, Purchase. (079) 27912746 (079) 29296716 fink@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Anilkumar Murarilal Garg Senior General Manager Head of Technical & Civil, Environment & Power & Electrical. 9727792739 9727792739 akgarg@gmdcltd.co.in
Mr. Janardan Nandlalbhai Dave General Manager (Power & Electrical) (079) 27912962 (079) 29796577 power@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Amishkumar Kantilal Makadia General Manager (Lignite Projects), & Head of Non Metal Mining, Marketing & Sales except Lignite, ISO & Safety, PR&D, GSRC, ICEM, iCreate, CSR. (079) 27912747,
(079) 27911878
(079) 29702680 sales@gmdcltd.com, comp@gmdcltd.com
Mrs. Anupma Kartick Iyer General Manager (Accounts) (079) 27910906 (079) 26937792 akiyer@gmdcltd.co.in
Mr. Deepak Krishna Vyas General Manager (ISO, Safety) 9727792841 (079) 27700814 drvyas@gmdcltd.co.in, gandhinagar@gmdcltd.com
Shri Joel Evans Company Secretary (079) 27911151 (079) 23240114 cosec@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Vrajlal Vallabhbhai Sangani General Manager (HRD) (079) 27912443 9727792600 persn@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Chirag Arvindkumar Shah General Manager (Environment) (079) 27911610 9909031790 cashah@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. Nitin Joshi General Manager (IT) 9594020444 9594020444 njoshi@gmdcltd.co.in
Mr. Shailesh Dadubhai Dav Deputy General Manager (HRD) (079) 27911520 (079) 26933599 sddav@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. P. A. Mathur Dy. General Manager (Mines) Metal - I, BD Cell & Marketing & Sales of Lignite, Joint Ventures and associates. (079) 27910326 (079) 27402727 bdcell@gmdcltd.com
Mr. Durgesh Sumanchandra Shah Senior Manager (Civil) (079) 27912385 (079) 26740080 civil@gmdcltd.com
Project Functional Head
Name Designation & Project Phone No.
(Office)
Phone No. (Residence) Email
Shri. Neeraj S. Pareek Dy.GM (Mines)
Lignite project
(0278) 2883100 (0278) 2560542 bhavnagar@gmdcltd.com
Shri. H. K. Joshi General Manager
Lignite project
(02839)294429 (02839) 262463 pandhro@gmdcltd.com, hkjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. R. K. Das General Manager
Lignite project
(02839) 275622 (02835) 275699 matamadh@gmdcltd.com, rkdas@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. S. G. Patel General Manager
Bauxite Project
(02834) 282337 - 310 (02834) 282290 sgpatel@gmdcltd.co.in, gadhsisa@gmdcltd.com
Shri. S. K. Joshi I/c. General Manager
Flausar Project
(02669) 274221 (02669) 274232 kadiapni@gmdcltd.com
Shri. S. K. Joshi General Manager
Manganish Project
(02676) 243604 9727792723 smjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in, shivrajpur@gmdcltd.com
Shri. S. S. Ray General Manager
Lignite project
(02645) 240185 (02645) 240128 ssray@gmdcltd.co.in, rajpardi@gmdcltd.com
Shri. B. R. Mahato I/C. General Manager
Lignite project
(02839) 293693 (02839) 262070 BKMAHATO@gmdcltd.co.in, umarsar@gmdcltd.com
Shri. D. B. Bhayal I/C. General Manager
Lignite project
(02623) 292145 (02623) 233929 tadkeshwar@gmdcltd.com, dbbhayal@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. N. B. Patel I/C. General Manager
Bauxite Project
- 9727792724 bhatia@gmdcltd.com, NBPATEL@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. D. S. Makwana I/C. General Manager
ATPS Porject
(02839) 251011 - atps@gmdcltd.com, DSMAKWAN@gmdcltd.co.in