Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation Ltd. Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation Ltd.
(A Government of Gujarat Undertaking)
career   feedback   site map   contact us
 
About Us
Corporate History
M.D.'s Desk
Organisation Chart
Board of Directors
Functional Divisions
Achievements
Policy
Contact Us
Customer Care
Document for Online DO Booking
Online DO Booking for Lignite
RTI
Right to Information
 
articals Articles
Publication
Header
Functional Division
 
Name Designation Phone no. (Office) Phone No. (Residence) Email
Shri A L Thakor I/C. Chief General Manager
& General Manager
(Lignite Project,PR & D, M & M,
Environment, Purchase, Business Development,
Safety & ISO, Tech. )
(079) 27910096 (02717) 235712 tech@gmdcltd.com
Shri. L. Kulshrestha GM (Finance), CFO, I/C GM (Accounts) and I/C. GM (HR) (079) 27912746 (079) 29296716 fink@gmdcltd.com
Shri D U Vyas GM (Geology) (079) 27913211 (079) 25891890 geo@gmdcltd.com
Shri D C Shah GM (IT) (079) 27911878 (079) 26650661 comp@gmdcltd.com
Shri A K Makadia GM (Sales & CSR) (079) 27912747 (079) 2970 2680 sales@gmdcltd.com
Shri Joel Evans Co. Sec. & I/C DGM (HR) (079) 27911151 (079) 23224860 cosec@gmdcltd.com
Shri. V.V. Sangani Dy. GM (HR) (079) 27912443 - persn@gmdcltd.com
Shri S N Banerjee GM (BD Cell) and I/C. GM (Power) (079) 27912465 - sbbanerjee@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri DK Vyas GM (Safety , ISO) (079) 27912760 (079) 27700814 drvyas@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. D.S. Shah Sr. Manager (Civil) (079) 27913200 (079) 30424985 civil@gmdcltd.com
Shri D.O. Bhaduwala Sr. Manager (Civil) (079) 2791 0326 (265) 2970 2680 dobhaduwala@gmdcpltd.co.in
HEAD OF PROJECTS
Name Designation Projects Phone No.(Office) Mobile Email
Shri. R.K. Das G. M. (Project) Panandhro (02839) 284411 9727792695 rsdas@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. A.K. Garg G. M. (Project) Bhavnagar (0278) 2883802 9727792739 amgarg@gmdcltd.co.in
D. S. Makwana Dy GM (Power) & I/c Project Nani Chher (02839) 275622-23 9727792595 amgarg@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. H.K. Joshi G. M. (Project) Mata No Madh (02839) 275622 9727792766 hkjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. S.G. Patel G. M. (Project) Gadhsisa (02834) 282289 9727792510 sgpatel@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. G.K. Patel G. M. (Project) Kadipani (02669) 274221 9727792725 gkpatel@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri S.M. Joshi G. M. (Project) Shivrajpur (02676) 243604 9727792723 smjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. Swagat Ray G. M. (Project) Rajpardi (02645) 240185 9727792696 ssray@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. D. B. Bhayal Dy.GM(M) 1st & MMPIC Tadkeshwar (02623) 292145 9727792643 dbbhayal@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. B.R. Mahato Dy.GM(M) 1st & I/C. G M(P) Umarsar (02839) 275622-23 9727792768 brmahato@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. NB Patel Dy. GM (M)1st & MM PIC Bhatia - 9727792724 nbpatel@gmdcltd.co.in
 
Other Important Links(Goverment)   Last Updated on : Nov 10, 2016
 
Green Footprint Download
MEAI Seminar Presentations
seminar presentations
 
Government of Gujarat