Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation Ltd. Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation Ltd.
(A Government of Gujarat Undertaking)
career   feedback   site map   contact us
 
About Us
Corporate History
M.D.'s Desk
Organisation Chart
Board of Directors
Functional Divisions
Achievements
Policy
Contact Us
Customer Care
Document for Online DO Booking
Online DO Booking for Lignite
RTI
Right to Information
 
articals Articles
Publication
Header
Functional Division
 
Name Designation Phone no. (Office) Phone No. (Residence) Email
Shri. L. Kulshrestha Chief General Manager & C.F.O., & Head of F&A, HR, Civil, Purchase,Environment) (079) 27912746 (079) 29296716 fink@gmdcltd.com
Shri D U Vyas Sr. GM (Geology) (079) 27913211 (079) 25891890 geo@gmdcltd.com
Shri J. N. Dave GM (POWER & ELECTRICAL) 079 2791 2962 079 29796577 power@gmdcltd.com.
Shri A K Makadia GM (Sales & CSR & IT ,GSRC, Marketing & Sales except Lignite. ) (079) 27912747, (079) 27911878 (079) 29702680 sales@gmdcltd.com,comp@gmdcltd.com
Smt Anupma Iyer General Manager (Accounts) (079)27910906 - akiyer@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri D K Vyas GM (Safety , ISO) 9727792841 (079) 27700814 drvyas@gmdcltd.co.in
gandhinagar@gmdcltd.com
Shri Joel Evans Company Secretary (079) 27911151 (079) 23240114 cosec@gmdcltd.com
Shri. V.V. Sangani GM (HR) (079) 27912443 - persn@gmdcltd.com
Shri. Chirag A Shah GM ( Environment ) (079) 27911610 9909031790 cashah@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri S. D. Dav Dy. GM (HR) (079) 27911520 (079) 26933599 sddav@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. P.A. Mathur Dy. GM (BD) (079) 27910326 (079) 27402727 bdcell@gmdcltd.com
Shri. D.S. Shah Sr. Manager (Civil) (079) 27912385 (079) 26740080 civil@gmdcltd.com
PROJECT FUNCTIONAL HEAD
Name Designation & Project Phone No.(Office) Residance Email
Shri. A.K. Garg Senior General Manager
Lignite project
(0278) 2883100 (0278) 2560542 akgarg@gmdcltd.co.in
bhavnagar@gmdcltd.com
Shri. H.K. Joshi General Manager
Lignite project
(02839)294429 (02839) 262463 pandhro@gmdcltd.com
hkjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. R.K. Das General Manager
Lignite project
(02839) 275622 (02835) 275699 matamadh@gmdcltd.com
rkdas@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. S.G. Patel General Manager
Bauxite Project
(02834) 282337-310 (02834) 282290 sgpatel@gmdcltd.co.in
gadhsisa@gmdcltd.com
Shri. G.K. Patel General Manager
Flausar Project
(02669) 274221 (02669) 274232 gkpatel@gmdcltd.co.in
kadiapni@gmdcltd.com
Shri S.M. Joshi General Manager
Manganish Project
(02676) 243604 9727792723 smjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in
shivrajpur@gmdcltd.com
Shri. S.S. Ray General Manager
Lignite project
(02645) 240185 (02645) 240128 ssray@gmdcltd.co.in
rajpardi@gmdcltd.com
Shri. B.R. Mahato I/C. General Manager
Lignite project
(02839) 293693 (02839) 262070 BKMAHATO@gmdcltd.co.in
umarsar@gmdcltd.com
Shri. D. B. Bhayal I/C. General Manager
Lignite project
(02623) 292145 (02623) 233929 tadkeshwar@gmdcltd.com
dbbhayal@gmdcltd.co.in
Shri. N.B.Patel I/C. General Manager
Bauxite Project
- 9727792724 bhatia@gmdcltd.com
NBPATEL@gmdcltd.co.in
D. S. Makwana I/C. General Manager
ATPS Porject
(02839) 251011 - atps@gmdcltd.com
DSMAKWAN@gmdcltd.co.in
 
Other Important Links(Goverment)   Last Updated on : Oct 10, 2018
 
Green Footprint Download
MEAI Seminar Presentations
seminar presentations
 
Government of Gujarat